Okay, so you add someone to a g+ circle via email address, and mess up their name. Now you want to go back and fix it.

And…no way to do that. On top of that, I'm seeing duplicate entries in my circles where I added via email address (one entry that seems to have the email address associated, and one entry that seems to be just the name).

Did I miss some button, or is adding someone via email address a one-shot opportunity?

FWIW, I tried deleting and re-adding, and it keeps associated the email address I'm re-adding with the messed up name, rather than letting me input a new one.

#googleplusfail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Post Navigation